Staff

The team at Feldman Wood Products is made up of a group of industry professionals with over one hundred years of experience between them. There is hardly an instance where any question, inquiry or problem cannot be solved by our sales team.Below you can find the e-mail address for each of our inside and outside sales team. By simply clicking on their hot link you can quickly send your sales representative an email and he will be sure to reply quickly to you.

Frank Marino

Inside Sales
fmarino@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

MILT TENNENBAUM

Inside Sales
mtennenbaum@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Bob Tillotson

Purchasing and Inside Sales
btillotson@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Mitch Sigman

Accounts Payable and Inside Sales
msigman@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Sahcida Ellis

Billing and Inside sales
sellis@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Richard Kahn

Sales Manager
rkahn@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Fred Konigsberg

President
fkonigsberg@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Jennifer Nunziata

Account Payables
jnunziata@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Jeremi Bauer

Connecticut Sales Rep.
jbauer@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Phil Agricola

Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx Sales Rep.
pagricola@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Arthur Kahn

Long Island Sales Rep.
akahn@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me

Ed Flesch

New Jersey Sales Rep.
eflesch@feldmanwoodproducts.com

email me